Recent Posts

Home > Committee


New members of the committee are always welcome. We welcome the input from any new members regardless of their background. A Scouting CRB check will be required to be undertaken. If you are interested in joing our Scout Group, simply complete the contact form at the bottom of this page.

The current Executive committe members are:-

Jon Durbin – Chairman

Barbara Kiln – Secretary

 Debbie Ryan – Cub Scout Leader

Arthur Lewis – Scout Leader

Helen Wood – Cub Scout Helper

Sandra Chapple

Ray Proctor

Gaynor Murphy

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message